Aerial1 1646X680 C19


2020 Adult Competitive Teams

Tryouts: Saturday, April 18th, 10am - 1pm  (Rain date: Sunday, April 19th, 10am - 1pm)  POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE!

               10am-11am:  Intercounty B and STF A2 

               11am-12pm:  STF B2  

               12pm-1pm:  STF C2

The outlines for how each captain will be selecting their teams will be listed below at a later date.


Inter-County Tennis Mixed League (IC)

Evening league – 3 courts used  7-11pm, Tuesdays, May to August

2020 Division B  -  Captain: Kristian Gravelle 


Scarborough Tennis Federation League (STF)

Evening league – 3 courts used  7-11pm, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, May to August 

2020  -  A2 Captain: Linda Yang; Co-Captain: Amanda Yang

2020  -  B2-1 Captain: Louise Merenda

2020  -  B2-2 Captain: Mel Jandric 

2020  -  C2 Captain: Carmel Morrison


Toronto Ladies Tennis League (TLTL)

Daytime league – 3 courts used 10am start, Wednesdays, May and June.
2020  -  B2 Captain: Debra Smolkin


Please contact me if you have any questions.

Looking forward to a great season and to seeing all of you on the courts!

Tomas Quintero
Competitive Teams Convenor